Home

A few weeks ago I’ve uploaded a presentation I’ve publicly shared at the World Day of Interconnectedness (10-10-10), during a 24-hour webinar by Leaders Café 2020, called ‘Five minutes for TEA?‘ as a teaser for self-assesment.

Now, I’ve just uploaded a self-assessment tool for you to review your TEA level.

See it here:

My TEA! level

I surely hope you’ll enjoy it and forward it to your friends.

I do offer public presentations of TEA, for free, and, if you’re willing to use these tools, please, feel free to do it, too!

For free!

(Try to engage a café for the venue, and a Tea distributor to offer a cup of Tea to the participants: you’ll see them enjoying it! Then, give me some feedback upon it, OK?)

Deixe uma Resposta

